Contact us now for customized solutions in the financial and legal industry
Solutions

With increasing cross-border investments and booming financial products, communication issues in cross-border development have become critical to financial and legal companies. As a cross-border communication service provider, Landelion offers professional financial and legal document translation, conference interpretation, overseas engagement and promotion, and professional talents for clients including banks, security companies, insurance companies, foundations, and law firms to accelerate their foreign investment as well as the penetration and promotion of their financial products.

Translation of technical financial and legal documents
Given its pool of skillful financial/legal translators, Landelion offers banks, security companies, insurance companies, foundations, and law firms with translation services in more than 70 languages, including the translation of investment reports, prospectus, financial statements, investment agreements, and legal contracts to enable more and easier communication.
Interpretation at financial and legal conferences
For financial investment forums, investor conferences, financial product promotion, and legal seminars, we offer such services as online consecutive/simultaneous interpretation, offline simultaneous interpretation and devices, shorthand note-taking at conferences, accompanying interpretation, and business interpretation to make financial and legal communication easy to understand.
Cross-border engagement of companies
To help financial and legal companies entering local markets overcome language and cultural barriers, Landelion offers multilingual audio and video production, multilingual website building, and multilingual software localization to lay a good communication foundation for the promotion of those companies.
Cross-border promotion of brands and products
For cross-border promotion of products and brands of financial and legal companies, Landelion helps clients establish and maintain social media operations, content planning and generation, and promotion and advertisement, to help those brands and products enter markets quickly.
Professional talent services
Landelion provides access to a pool of professional talents in multilingual translation, localization, and branding and marketing to meet the short-, medium-, and long-term demands of financial and legal companies in overseas business development.
Our strength
Partnering top 100 financial and legal organizations
More than ten years of experience in financial and legal markets
Rich pool of resources including multilingual financial/legal translators and financial product marketing professionals and diverse financial product promotion channels
Customized translations, especially for clients in the financial and legal fields
Strict confidentiality measures and secure document storage
7/24 support services
Our clients

立即联系我们,获取定制化金融与法律行业解决方案
解决方案

随着跨国投资活动的日渐繁荣、金融产品跨境流动的日益加速,金融法律类企业急需解决自身跨境发展面临的传播问题。言灵为银行、证券、保险、基金及律所提供金融法律专业文档笔译、专业会议口译、跨境落地及推广、专业人才等服务,帮助客户加快投资活动的跨国发展进程,加速金融产品的跨境落地及推广。

金融法律专业文档笔译
为银行、证券、保险、基金、律所类客户提供投资报告、招股说明书、财务报表、投资协议、法律合同等专业文档的多达70+种语言的互译服务,采用同时具备语言翻译能力及金融法律领域理解能力的译者,打破金融法律活动的语言边界。
金融法律专业会议口译
针对金融投资论坛、投资人会议、金融产品推广、法律研讨等活动,提供线上同传和交传、线下同传及设备、会议速记、陪同口译、商务口译等会议服务,让金融法律沟通跨越语言障碍。
企业的跨境落地
针对金融法律类企业在进入当地市场时遇到的语言和文化困境,提供多语言音视频制作、多语言建站、多语言软件本地化等基础设施服务,帮助企业搭建落地所需的网站、视频、APP等推广渠道,为下一步品牌及产品推广打好传播基础。
品牌及产品的跨境推广
针对金融法律类企业的品牌及产品跨境推广需求,提供社交媒体运营、内容策划与生产、推广引流与广告投放等服务,帮助客户实现品牌及产品在目标市场的快速落地。
专业人才服务
针对金融法律类企业发展境外业务时遇到的短期、中长期用工需求及稀缺人才的招聘需求,为客户快速精准匹配多语言翻译、本地化技术及品牌与营销类专业人才,满足客户长短期的灵活用工需求。
我们的优势
TOP100金融法律机构的选择
十余年深耕法律金融市场
丰富的本地资源储备,包括多语言金融法律翻译、金融产品营销专家等人才及本地金融产品推广渠道
专为客户金融与法律领域定制的术语库及语料库
严谨的保密措施和安全的文件存储设施
24/7全天候服务响应
我们的客户