Contact us now for customized solutions in the media and entertainment industry
Solutions

In this era of global connectedness, media and entertainment industries have broken geographical boundaries and various international exchange events are held frequently Landelion, as a cross-border communication service provider, can provide cross-border solutions including interpretation at international events, multilingual text translation, event implementation and promotion, and professional talent services for media, entertainment, game, sports, film and television, and art companies, to facilitate quality global communications, attract quality content, and enrich the local entertainment.

Interpretation at international events
For large and medium-sized international events organized by media and entertainment companies, such as press conferences, fans' meetings, film festivals, sports events, and art exhibitions, Landelion can provide services including on-site simultaneous/consecutive interpretation and devices, shorthand note-taking at conferences, accompanying interpretation, business interpretation, and online consecutive/simultaneous interpretation to introduce the latest global news, campaigns, game and sports events, film and television works, and fashion and art elements to the local market and enrich the local entertainment.
Multilingual text translation
For the local promotion of media and entertainment companies, we provide multilingual translation and transcreation services, game scripts, event copywriting, scriptwriting for film and television, and exhibits to ensure better understanding.
Cross-border implementation of events
To help media and entertainment companies overcome language and cultural barriers in the local market, Landelion offers multilingual audio and video production, multilingual website building, and multilingual software localization to lay a good communication foundation for the promotion of events.
Cross-border promotion of events
For cross-border promotion of events by media and entertainment companies, Landelion offers such services as establishing and maintaining a social media presence, content planning and generation, and promotion and advertising, to help clients hold those events in target markets quickly.
Professional talent services
To meet the short-, medium-, and long-term talent needs of media and entertainment companies in overseas business development, Landelion offers access to a pool of professional talents that includes multilingual translators, localization professionals, and branding and marketing professionals.
Our strength
Partnering well-known global media and entertainment companies
More than 10 years of experience in customer service
Rich reserve of resources including multilingual consecutive/simultaneous interpreters, accompanying interpreters and quality transcreators
A flexible recruitment service that can meet client needs anytime, anywhere
7/24 support services
Our clients

立即联系我们,获取定制化媒体与娱乐行业解决方案
解决方案

在全球互联互通的时代背景下,媒体与娱乐行业的地理界限被打破,各类国际交流活动与日俱增。言灵为媒体、娱乐、游戏、体育、影视、艺术类企业提供国际活动口译、多语言文本翻译、活动跨境落地与推广、专业人才服务等跨境传播解决方案,帮助客户举办高质量跨国交流活动,将全球优秀的演艺、游戏、影视、时尚及艺术作品快速引入当地市场,丰富当地民众的文化娱乐生活。

国际活动口译
针对媒体与娱乐类企业的新闻发布会、明星见面会、电影节、体育赛事、艺术展等国际大中型活动,提供现场同传、交传及设备、会议速记、陪同口译、商务口译及线上同传和交传等服务,帮助客户将全球最新的新闻资讯、演艺活动、游戏、体育赛事、影视作品、时尚及艺术潮流带入当地市场,丰富当地民众的文化娱乐生活。
多语言文本翻译
针对媒体与娱乐类企业的当地推广需求,提供新闻资讯、娱乐营销文案、游戏脚本、赛事活动文案、影视剧本、展品介绍等内容的多语言翻译及文案创译服务,实现跨越语言的精准理解。
活动的跨境落地
针对媒体与娱乐类企业在进入当地市场时遇到的语言和文化困境,提供多语言音视频制作、多语言建站、多语言APP本地化等基础设施服务,帮助企业搭建落地所需的网站、视频、APP等推广渠道,为下一步活动推广打好传播基础。
活动的跨境推广
针对媒体与娱乐类企业的活动跨境推广需求,提供社交媒体运营、内容策划与生产、推广引流与广告投放等服务,帮助客户实现活动在目标市场的快速落地。
专业人才服务
针对媒体与娱乐类企业发展境外业务时遇到的短期、中长期用工需求及稀缺人才的招聘需求,为客户快速精准匹配多语言翻译、本地化技术及品牌与营销类专业人才,满足客户长短期的灵活用工需求。
我们的优势
全球知名媒体与娱乐公司的选择
十余年媒体与娱乐行业的客户服务经验,以符合该行业人士的专有工作方式对接客户
丰富的本地资源储备,包括多语言同传、交传、陪同口译、高质量的文案创译人员及各类活动资源
灵活的专业人才服务机制,随时随地解决客户的长短期用工需求
24/7全天候服务响应
我们的客户