Contact us now for customized solutions in the cutting-edge technologies and manufacturing industry
Solutions

With emerging cutting-edge technologies and market expansion, accelerating R&D, applying cutting-edge technologies, and achieving large-scale production and market recognition has become critical for cutting-edge technology and manufacturing companies. As a one-stop cross-border communication solution provider, Landelion focuses on cutting-edge technologies and manufacturing industries such as artificial intelligence, blockchain, Internet of Things, aerospace, new energy, and semiconductors to facilitate the promotion and application of such technologies and products.

Writing of technical documents
Landelion offers clients with technical document-writing services (including technical specifications, product manuals, user instructions, operational manuals, and maintenance manuals) to ensure they accord with international standards and facilitate the global promotion of the relevant technical products.
Translation of technical documents
Landelion’s pool of skillful technical translators offers clients multilingual translation services for various technical documents to ensure accurate wording and effective communication.
Interpretation at
technical conferences
For technical research, promotion, and product release, we provide online consecutive/simultaneous interpretation, offline simultaneous interpretation and devices, shorthand note-taking at conferences, accompanying interpretation, and business interpretation to make technology-based communication easy to understand.
Localization of technologies and products
For the cross-border promotion of technologies and products, Landelion offers multilingual audio/video production, website building, and software localization, among others, to enable the reach of new technologies and products to target users in a timely manner.
Cross-border promotion of brands and products
For the cross-border promotion of brands and products of cutting-edge technology and manufacturing companies, Landelion helps clients establish and maintain social media operations, content planning and generation, and promotion and advertising, so their brands and goods can penetrate target markets quickly.
Professional talent services
Landelion provides clients with access to professional talents including multilingual translators, localization professionals, and branding and marketing talents to meet the short-, medium-, and long-term demands of cutting-edge technology and manufacturing companies in overseas business development.
Our strength
Partnering global and domestic top 500 technology and manufacturing companies
Committed to providing solutions for domestic and overseas innovative technology companies
Provide insights into the entire technology and product lifecycle (R&D - application - release and promotion)
Customized translation especially for clients in technical fields
Easy-to-understand technology and product promotion plans
7/24 support services
Our clients

立即联系我们,获取定制化尖端科技与制造行业解决方案
解决方案

随着尖端技术的不断涌现,市场边界的不断打破,如何加速前沿技术的研发和应用,并达到规模化的生产和广泛的市场认可,是摆在尖端科技与制造型企业前的一道难题。言灵聚焦人工智能、区块链、物联网、航空航天、新能源、半导体等尖端科技与制造产业,为客户提供一站式跨境传播解决方案,助力尖端技术及产品的传播与应用。

技术写作
提供技术文档(包括技术规范、产品手册、使用说明书、操作手册、维修手册等)的撰写服务,结合语言和技术背景,帮助客户制定符合国际规范的技术文档,便于技术产品的全球推广。
技术翻译
为各类技术文档提供多语言翻译服务,采用同时具备语言翻译能力及相关技术领域理解能力的译者,确保专业技术用词的准确以及专业技术内容的有效传达。
技术会议
口译
针对技术研讨、技术推广、产品发布等活动,提供线上同传和交传、线下同传及设备、会议速记、陪同口译、商务口译等会议服务,让技术沟通跨越语言障碍。
技术及产品本地化
针对客户技术及产品的跨境推广需求,提供多语言音视频制作、多语言建站、多语言软件本地化等服务,让新技术和产品及时触达目标用户。
品牌及产品的跨境推广
针对尖端技术及制造类企业的品牌及产品跨境推广需求,提供社交媒体运营、内容策划与生产、推广引流与广告投放等服务,帮助客户实现品牌及产品在目标市场的快速落地。
专业人才
服务
针对尖端技术及制造类企业发展境外业务时遇到的短期、中长期用工需求及稀缺人才的招聘需求,为客户快速精准匹配多语言翻译、本地化技术及品牌与营销类专业人才,满足客户长短期的灵活用工需求。
我们的优势
世界及中国500强科技及制造企业的选择
始终致力于为走在技术创新前沿的境内外科技企业提供解决方案
将技术理解贯穿技术及产品的全周期(研发—应用—上市推广)
专为客户技术领域定制的术语库及语料库
易于被用户理解的技术及产品推广方案
24/7全天候服务响应
我们的客户