Contact us now for customized solutions in the life sciences industry
Solutions

A growing global aging population and increasing health awareness has opened up unprecedented opportunities in the biotech industry. We help overcome difficulties in language, localization, and product promotion in local markets. We offer professional, quick, and well-organized solutions for the biotech, pharmaceutical, and medical- devices companies and institutions at home and abroad to enable the spread of new medical technologies and products and improve the quality of life of the local people through the power of medicine.

Multilingual translation of medical documents
Thanks to our skillful life sciences translators, Landelion can provide clients with multilingual translation services for documents on biotech, pharmaceuticals, and medical devices to ensure accurate wording and effective communication.
Interpretation at international medical conferences
For seminars on cutting-edge biological technologies, the diagnosis and treatment of difficult diseases, and the promotion of medical products and medicines, we offer online consecutive/simultaneous interpretation, offline simultaneous interpretation and devices, shorthand note-taking at conferences, accompanying interpretation, and business interpretation to make medicine-based communication easy to understand.
Localization of technologies and products
For cross-border promotion of technologies and products of life sciences companies, Landelion offers localization services including multilingual audio/video production, website building, and software localization to enable the widest possible reach of such technologies and products to target users in a timely manner.
Cross-border promotion of brands and products
For cross-border promotion of products and brands of life sciences companies, Landelion offers clients such services as establishing and maintaining social media operations, content planning and generation, and promotion and advertisement, to help those brands and products enter target markets quickly.
Professional talent services
To meet the short-, medium-, and long-term talent needs of life science companies in overseas business development, Landelion offers clients with access to a pool of professional talents that includes multilingual translators, localization professionals, and branding and marketing talents.
Our strength
Partnering large life sciences institutions at home and abroad
Rich experience in medical project management and managing large and complex projects.
Provide insights into the entire life sciences technology and product lifecycle (R&D - application - release and promotion)
Rich reserves of resources including multilingual medical translators and medical product marketing professionals and diverse medical product-promotion channels
Customized translations especially for clients in the medical field.
Medical technology and product promotion scheme that is easily understood by users.
7/24 support services
Our clients

立即联系我们,获取定制化生命科学行业解决方案
解决方案

随着全球老龄化问题的加剧,民众健康意识的提高,生命科学行业迎来了前所未有的发展机遇。我们为国内外的生物技术、制药、医疗器械类公司及机构提供更专业、更快捷、更规模化的跨境传播解决方案,解决客户在当地市场面临的语言、本地化及产品推广难题,帮助客户快速落地最新研发的医学技术及产品,用医学的力量提升当地民众的生命质量。

医学文档的多语言翻译
为生物技术、制药、医疗器械等领域的技术文档提供多语言翻译服务,采用同时具备语言翻译能力及相关生命科学领域理解能力的译者,确保医学技术类用词的准确以及医学技术内容的有效传达。
国际医学会议口译
针对前沿生物技术研讨、疑难病症诊断及治疗研讨、医学产品及药品推广等活动,提供线上同传和交传、线下同传及设备、会议速记、陪同口译、商务口译等会议服务,让医学沟通跨越语言障碍。
技术及产品本地化
针对生命科学类企业技术及产品的跨境推广需求,提供多语言音视频制作、多语言建站、多语言软件本地化等服务,让生命科学技术和医学产品及时触达目标用户。
品牌及产品的跨境推广
针对生命科学类企业的品牌及产品跨境推广需求,提供社交媒体运营、内容策划与生产、推广引流与广告投放等服务,帮助客户实现品牌及产品在目标市场的快速落地。
专业人才服务
针对生命科学类企业发展境外业务时遇到的短期、中长期用工需求及稀缺人才的招聘需求,为客户快速精准匹配多语言翻译、本地化技术及品牌与营销类专业人才,满足客户长短期的灵活用工需求。
我们的优势
国内外大型生命科学机构的选择
深厚的医学项目管理经验,可有效处理各类大型、加急及疑难项目
将医学理解贯穿生命科学技术及产品的全周期(研发—应用—上市推广)
丰富的本地资源储备,包括多语言医学翻译、医学产品营销专家等人才及本地医学产品推广渠道
专为客户医学领域定制的术语库及语料库
易于被用户理解的医学技术及产品推广方案
24/7全天候服务响应
我们的客户